This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith
Administrative Assistant
Judy Steelman
Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter

This committee reviews matters pertaining to roads and highways, city streets, county roads, highway safety, airports and air transportation, common and contract carriers, mass transit, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.4) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Vice-Chair Representative Mike Holcomb
Representative Charles Blake
Representative Karilyn Brown
Representative Jana Della Rosa
Representative Dan M. Douglas
Representative Lance Eads
Representative David Fielding
Representative Mickey Gates
Representative David Hillman
Representative Bob Johnson
Representative Julie Mayberry
Representative Ron McNair
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch
Representative Marcus E. Richmond
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative James J. Sorvillo
Representative James Sturch
Representative Dave Wallace