Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith
Administrative Assistant
Judy Steelman
Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter

This committee reviews matters pertaining to roads and highways, city streets, county roads, highway safety, airports and air transportation, common and contract carriers, mass transit, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.4) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Mike Holcomb
Vice-Chair Representative Danny Watson
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker
Representative Mark H. Berry
Representative Harlan Breaux
Representative Keith Brooks
Representative Joshua Paul Bryant
Representative John P. Carr
Representative Craig Christiansen
Representative Denise Jones Ennett
Representative David Fielding
Representative Tony Furman
Representative Delia J. Haak
Representative David Hillman
Representative David Ray
Representative Johnny Rye
Representative Joy Springer
Representative David Tollett
Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative David Whitaker