Legislators List



Name Chamber Seniority District
Representative Fred Allen fredallen99@comcast.net House 45 30
Senator Bob Ballinger bob.ballinger@senate.ar.gov Senate 26 5
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org House 50 7
Representative Howard M. Beaty, Jr. howard.beaty@arkansashouse.org House 90 9
Representative Rick Beck rick.beck@arkansashouse.org House 33 65
Senator Charles Beckham charles.beckham@senate.ar.gov Senate 32 12
Representative Mary Bentley mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org House 29 73
Representative Mark H. Berry mark.berry@arkansashouse.org House 99 82
Representative Stan Berry stan.berry@arkansashouse.org House 63 68
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov Senate 1 3
Representative Justin Boyd justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com House 35 77
Representative Ken Bragg kenwbragg@gmail.com House 17 15
Representative Harlan Breaux harlan.breaux@arkansashouse.org House 80 97
Representative Keith Brooks keith.brooks@arkansashouse.org House 94 31
Representative Karilyn Brown karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org House 39 41
Representative Joshua Paul Bryant joshua.bryant@arkansashouse.org House 98 96
Senator Ronald Caldwell ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov Senate 10 23
Representative John P. Carr john.carr@arkansashouse.org House 96 94
Representative Frances Cavenaugh frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org House 47 60
Senator Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net Senate 4 30
Representative Craig Christiansen craigchristiansendistrict47@gmail.com House 68 47
Senator Alan Clark alan.clark@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 13
Representative Joe Cloud joe.cloud@arkansashouse.org House 78 71
Representative Nicole Clowney nicole.clowney@arkansashouse.org House 72 86
Representative Bruce Coleman bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org House 51 81
Representative Andrew Collins andrew.collins@arkansashouse.org House 79 35
Representative Cameron Cooper cameron.cooper@arkansashouse.org House 74 44
Representative Bruce Cozart bccci@cablelynx.com House 10 24
Representative Cindy Crawford cindy.crawford@arkansashouse.org House 66 76
Representative Carol Dalby carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org House 57 1
Senator Breanne Davis breanne.davis@senate.ar.gov Senate 24 16
Representative Marsh Davis marsh.davis@arkansashouse.org House 65 61
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org House 6 79
Senator Jonathan Dismang dismang28@gmail.com Senate 8 28
Representative Jim Dotson jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org House 13 93
Senator Lance Eads Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov Senate 22 7
Representative Les Eaves les.eaves@arkansashouse.org House 25 46
Senator Joyce Elliott Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov Senate 2 31
Senator Jane English jane.english@senate.ar.gov Senate 11 34
Representative Denise Jones Ennett Denise.Ennett@arkansashouse.org House 84 36
Representative Jon S. Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org House 8 74
Representative Brian S. Evans brian.evans@arkansashouse.org House 81 43
Representative Deborah Ferguson deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 22 51
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 34 16
Representative David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org House 9 5
Representative Charlene Fite charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org House 19 80
Representative Lanny Fite lanny.fite@att.net House 36 23
Senator Scott Flippo Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov Senate 18 17
Senator Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov Senate 6 25
Representative Vivian Flowers vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org House 37 17
Representative Jack Fortner jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org House 44 99
Representative Tony Furman tony.furman@arkansashouse.org House 100 28
Representative Denise Garner denise.garner@arkansashouse.org House 69 84
Senator Trent Garner Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov Senate 21 27
Representative Jimmy Gazaway jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org House 49 57
Senator Ben Gilmore ben.gilmore@senate.ar.gov Senate 35 26
Representative Megan Godfrey megan.godfrey@arkansashouse.org House 77 89
Representative Justin Gonzales justinrory@yahoo.com House 32 19
Representative Michelle Gray michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org House 30 62
Representative Delia J. Haak delia.haak@arkansashouse.org House 95 91
Senator Kim Hammer kim.hammer@senate.ar.gov Senate 31 33
Representative Spencer Hawks spencer.hawks@arkansashouse.org House 73 70
Senator Jim Hendren jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov Senate 14 2
Senator Bart Hester bart.hester@senate.ar.gov Senate 17 1
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov Senate 16 11
Senator Ricky Hill Ricky.Hill@Senate.ar.gov Senate 25 29
Representative David Hillman david.hillman@arkansashouse.org House 21 13
Representative Monte Hodges monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 24 55
Representative Mike Holcomb mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org House 18 10
Representative Steve Hollowell steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org House 53 49
Representative Ashley Hudson ashley.hudson@arkansashouse.org House 92 32
Senator Keith Ingram friendsforkeith@gmail.com Senate 13 24
Senator Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov Senate 7 18
Representative Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net House 2 2
Representative Joe Jett joe.jett@arkansashouse.org House 15 56
Senator Blake Johnson Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 20 20
Representative Lee Johnson lee.johnson@arkansashouse.org House 70 75
Senator Mark Johnson mark.johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 27 15
Representative Jack Ladyman jackladyman@gmail.com House 27 59
Senator Greg Leding greg.leding@senate.ar.gov Senate 28 4
Representative Fredrick J. Love fjlove@att.net House 3 29
Representative Mark Lowery markdlowery@mac.com House 11 39
Representative Robin Lundstrum robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org House 28 87
Representative Roger D. Lynch roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org House 55 14
Representative John Maddox john.maddox@arkansashouse.org House 48 20
Representative Stephen Magie stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org House 12 72
Representative Julie Mayberry julie.mayberry@arkansashouse.org House 64 27
Representative Rick McClure rick.mcclure@arkansashouse.org House 91 26
Representative Austin McCollum austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org House 46 95
Representative Tippi McCullough tippi.mccullough@arkansashouse.org House 83 33
Representative Mark D. McElroy mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com House 88 11
Representative Richard McGrew mcgrewrep22@gmail.com House 86 22
Representative Gayla H. McKenzie gayla.mckenzie@arkansashouse.org House 76 92
Representative Ron McNair rmcnair1950@gmail.com House 26 98
Representative Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 1 67
Representative Josh Miller josh.miller@arkansashouse.org House 14 66
Representative Jon Milligan jonmilligan@ymail.com House 93 53
Representative Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com House 4 48
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org House 41 50
Representative John Payton john.payton@arkansashouse.org House 23 64
Representative Clint Penzo clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org House 59 88
Representative Mark Perry mperry@windstream.net House 62 42
Representative Aaron Pilkington aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org House 56 69
Senator Mathew Pitsch mathew.pitsch@senate.ar.gov Senate 30 8
Senator Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov Senate 5 35
Representative David Ray david.ray@arkansashouse.org House 89 40
Senator Terry Rice Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov Senate 19 9
Representative Jay Richardson jay.richardson@arkansashouse.org House 75 78
Representative Marcus E. Richmond richmond4staterep@gmail.com House 42 21
Representative Johnny Rye john.rye1956@gmail.com House 52 54
Senator Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov Senate 9 14
Representative Jamie Scott jamie.scott@arkansashouse.org House 67 37
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org House 5 6
Representative Keith Slape keith.slape@arkansashouse.org House 71 83
Representative Brandt Smith brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org House 43 58
Representative Stu Smith stu22200@yahoo.com House 82 63
Representative Nelda Speaks nelda@neldaspeaks.com House 38 100
Representative Joy Springer joy.springer@arkansashouse.org House 85 34
Senator Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov Senate 15 6
Senator James Sturch james.sturch@senate.ar.gov Senate 29 19
Senator Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan@senate.ar.gov Senate 33 21
Senator Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov Senate 3 10
Representative David Tollett david.tollett@arkansashouse.org House 87 12
Representative Dwight Tosh dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org House 31 52
Senator Clarke Tucker clarke.tucker@senate.ar.gov Senate 34 32
Representative Kendon Underwood kendon.underwood@arkansashouse.org House 97 90
Representative DeAnn Vaught deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org House 40 4
Senator David Wallace David.Wallace@senate.ar.gov Senate 23 22
Representative Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com House 7 8
Representative Les Warren les.warren@arkansashouse.org House 60 25
Representative Danny Watson danny.watson@arkansashouse.org House 54 3
Representative David Whitaker david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org House 20 85
Representative Carlton Wing carlton@carltonwing.com House 58 38
Representative Richard Womack richard@richardwomack.com House 16 18
Representative Jim Wooten wjewooten@aol.com House 61 45