This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mary Carol Poole
Administrative Assistant
Gina Seaton
Legislative Attorney
Mary Cameron

This committee reviewsmatters pertaining to the levy, increase, reduction, collection, enforcement and administration of taxes and other revenue-producing measures, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.5)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Davy Carter
Vice Chair Representative Larry Cowling
Representative Nate Bell
Representative Mark Biviano
Representative John Burris
Representative Charlie Collins
Representative Linda Collins-Smith
Representative Ed Garner
Representative Justin T. Harris
Representative Keith M. Ingram
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Allen Kerr
Representative Homer Lenderman
Representative Kelley Linck
Representative Uvalde Lindsey
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
Representative Mike Patterson
Representative Bruce Westerman
Non-Voting Representative Duncan Baird
Non-Voting Representative Ann V. Clemmer
Non-Voting Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Non-Voting Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Non-Voting Representative Stephanie Malone
Non-Voting Representative Andy Mayberry
Non-Voting Representative Walls McCrary
Non-Voting Representative Jim Nickels
Non-Voting Representative David J. Sanders
Non-Voting Representative Matthew Shepherd