Legislative Analyst
Brandon Smith
Administrative Assistant
Karlie Cooper
Legislative Attorney
Robert Cossio

This committee reviews matters pertaining to the levy, increase, reduction, collection, enforcement and administration of taxes and other revenue-producing measures, and considers resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.5) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Joe Jett
Vice-Chair Representative Jack Fortner
Representative Howard M. Beaty, Jr.
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Denise Garner
Representative Spencer Hawks
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Robin Lundstrum
Representative Roger D. Lynch
Representative Julie Mayberry
Representative Rick McClure
Representative Austin McCollum
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative Richard McGrew
Representative Ron McNair
Representative Jon Milligan
Representative Les Warren
Representative Jim Wooten