This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Charles L. Armstrong
Senator Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Representative Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
Representative Charles Blake
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Representative David Fielding
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative George B. McGill
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative John W. Walker

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.