This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.



Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Vice-Chair Senator Bob Ballinger
Senator Breanne Davis
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Kim Hammer
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Blake Johnson
Senator Mark Johnson
Senator Greg Leding
Senator Mathew Pitsch

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.