This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mark Hudson
Administrative Assistant
Juanita Giles
Legislative Attorney
Isaac Linam


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Jane English
Co-Chair Representative Representative Bruce Cozart
Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Trent Garner
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Blake Johnson
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Jana Della Rosa
Representative Charlotte V. Douglas
Representative Grant Hodges
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative George B. McGill
Representative Dan Sullivan

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.