Legislative Analyst
Sheri Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Tracy Anderson
Legislative Attorney
Jillian Thayer

The Speaker shall refer to the Committee on Rules any matters dealing with alcohol, cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco products, coin-operated amusement devices, vending machines, lobbying, code of ethics, parimutual betting, and similar legislation. The committee also considers all proposed action regarding rules, joint rules, and order of business. [House Rules 51 and 63(a)(4)]


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Les Eaves
Vice-Chair Representative Keith Slape
Representative Mark H. Berry
Representative Carol Dalby
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Deborah Ferguson
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Mike Holcomb
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Stephen Magie
Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative DeAnn Vaught
Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 93rd General Assembly for this committee.