Legislators List



Name Chamber Seniority District
Representative Fred Allen fredallen99@comcast.net House 80 30
Representative Eddie L. Armstrong eddie.armstrong@arkansashouse.org House 24 37
Representative Bob Ballinger bob.ballinger@arkansashouse.org House 31 97
Representative Scott Baltz scottbaltz@yahoo.com House 17 61
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org House 86 7
Representative Rick Beck rick.beck@arkansashouse.org House 57 65
Representative Mary Bentley mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org House 49 73
Representative Charles Blake charles.blake@arkansashouse.org House 54 36
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov Senate 1 3
Senator Will Bond Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov Senate 31 32
Representative Justin Boyd justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com House 59 77
Representative Ken Bragg kenwbragg@gmail.com House 28 15
Representative Karilyn Brown karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org House 70 41
Representative LeAnne Burch Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org House 79 9
Senator Ronald Caldwell ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov Senate 10 23
Representative Sarah Capp sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org House 95 82
Representative Frances Cavenaugh frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org House 83 60
Senator Eddie Cheatham eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov Senate 21 26
Senator Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net Senate 4 30
Senator Alan Clark alan.clark@senate.ar.gov Senate 13 13
Representative Bruce Coleman bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org House 87 81
Representative Charlie Collins clcollins6@cox.net House 5 84
Senator Linda Collins-Smith Linda.Collins-Smith@senate.ar.gov Senate 27 19
Senator John Cooper john.cooper@senate.ar.gov Senate 23 21
Representative Bruce Cozart bccci@cablelynx.com House 15 24
Representative Carol Dalby carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org House 94 1
Representative Andy Davis andy.davis@arkansashouse.org House 33 31
Senator Breanne Davis breanne.davis@senate.ar.gov Senate 32 16
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org House 8 79
Representative Jana Della Rosa Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org House 52 90
Senator Jonathan Dismang dismang28@gmail.com Senate 8 28
Representative Jim Dotson jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org House 23 93
Representative Charlotte V. Douglas charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org House 18 75
Representative Dan M. Douglas dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net House 41 91
Representative Trevor Drown trevor.drown@arkansashouse.org House 48 68
Senator Lance Eads Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov Senate 29 7
Representative Les Eaves les.eaves@arkansashouse.org House 44 46
Senator Joyce Elliott Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov Senate 2 31
Senator Jane English jane.english@senate.ar.gov Senate 11 34
Representative Jon S. Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org House 11 74
Representative Joe Farrer jfarrer@suddenlink.net House 36 44
Representative Deborah Ferguson deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 37 51
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 58 16
Representative David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org House 14 5
Representative Charlene Fite charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org House 30 80
Representative Lanny Fite lanny.fite@att.net House 63 23
Senator Scott Flippo Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov Senate 24 17
Senator Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov Senate 6 25
Representative Vivian Flowers vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org House 67 17
Representative Jack Fortner jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org House 78 99
Senator Trent Garner Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov Senate 28 27
Representative Mickey Gates mickeywgates@aol.com House 69 22
Representative Jimmy Gazaway jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org House 85 57
Senator Frank Glidewell Senate 34 8
Representative Justin Gonzales justinrory@yahoo.com House 55 19
Representative Michael John Gray michael.gray@arkansashouse.org House 75 47
Representative Michelle Gray michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org House 50 62
Representative Kim Hammer kimdhammer@yahoo.com House 10 28
Representative Ken Henderson ken4arkansas@gmail.com House 61 71
Senator Jim Hendren jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov Senate 16 2
Representative Kim Hendren kim.hendren@arkansashouse.org House 42 92
Senator Bart Hester bart.hester@senate.ar.gov Senate 20 1
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov Senate 18 11
Senator Ricky Hill Ricky.Hill@Senate.ar.gov Senate 33 29
Representative David Hillman dhillman@futura.net House 35 13
Representative Grant Hodges grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 53 96
Representative Monte Hodges monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 40 55
Representative Mike Holcomb mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org House 29 10
Representative Steve Hollowell steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org House 89 49
Representative Douglas House housedouglas@gmail.com House 16 40
Senator Keith Ingram friendsforkeith@gmail.com Senate 15 24
Senator Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov Senate 7 18
Representative Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net House 3 2
Representative Joe Jett joe.jett@arkansashouse.org House 26 56
Senator Blake Johnson Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 26 20
Representative Bob Johnson bobjohnsoncpa@gmail.com House 66 42
Senator Bryan King bryan.king@senate.ar.gov Senate 22 5
Representative Jack Ladyman jackladyman@gmail.com House 46 59
Representative Greg Leding greg.leding@arkansashouse.org House 2 86
Representative Tim Lemons arstrep43@gmail.com House 65 43
Senator Uvalde Lindsey uvalde.lindsey@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 4
Representative Fredrick J. Love fjlove@att.net House 4 29
Representative Mark Lowery markdlowery@mac.com House 19 39
Representative Robin Lundstrum robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org House 47 87
Representative Roger D. Lynch roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org House 92 14
Representative John Maddox john.maddox@arkansashouse.org House 84 20
Representative Stephen Magie stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org House 22 72
Senator Bruce Maloch bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov Senate 14 12
Representative Andy Mayberry andymayberry@windstream.net House 81 27
Representative Austin McCollum austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org House 82 95
Representative Mark D. McElroy mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com House 21 11
Representative George B. McGill George.McGill@arkansashouse.org House 32 78
Representative Ron McNair rmcnair1950@gmail.com House 45 98
Representative David Meeks David.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 12 70
Representative Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 1 67
Representative Josh Miller josh.miller@arkansashouse.org House 25 66
Representative Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com House 6 48
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org House 73 50
Representative John Payton john.payton@arkansashouse.org House 38 64
Representative Clint Penzo clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org House 97 88
Representative Rebecca Petty rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org House 43 94
Representative Aaron Pilkington aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org House 93 69
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch mathew.pitsch@cox.net House 72 76
Representative Donald Ragland donald.ragland@arkansashouse.org House 99 83
Senator Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov Senate 5 35
Senator Terry Rice Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov Senate 25 9
Representative Chris Richey chris.richey@arkansashouse.org House 20 12
Representative Marcus E. Richmond marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org House 74 21
Representative Laurie Rushing laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org House 60 26
Representative Johnny Rye johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org House 88 54
Representative Warwick Sabin wsabin@wsabin.org House 39 33
Senator Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov Senate 9 14
Senator David J. Sanders davidjamessanders@gmail.com Senate 19 15
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org House 7 6
Representative Brandt Smith brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org House 77 58
Representative James J. Sorvillo sorvillo4house@gmail.com House 64 32
Representative Nelda Speaks nelda@neldaspeaks.com House 68 100
Senator Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov Senate 17 6
Representative James Sturch james.sturch@arkansashouse.org House 76 63
Representative Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org House 62 53
Senator Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov Senate 3 10
Representative Dwight Tosh dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org House 51 52
Representative Clarke Tucker clarke.tucker@arkansashouse.org House 56 35
Representative DeAnn Vaught deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org House 71 4
Representative John W. Walker johnwalkeratty@aol.com House 13 34
Senator David Wallace David.Wallace@senate.ar.gov Senate 30 22
Representative Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com House 9 8
Representative Les Warren les.warren@arkansashouse.org House 98 25
Representative Danny Watson danny.watson@arkansashouse.org House 90 3
Representative David Whitaker david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org House 34 85
Representative Carlton Wing carlton@carltonwing.com House 96 38
Representative Richard Womack richard@richardwomack.com House 27 18
Representative Jim Wooten wjewooten@aol.com House 76 45
Representative David L. Branscum (Resigned) davidlbranscum@hotmail.com House 12 83
Senator Jake Files (Resigned) Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov Senate 8 8
Representative Jeremy Gillam (Resigned) jeremy@growing45.com House 13 45
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson (Resigned) Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov Senate 10 33
Senator Eddie Joe Williams (Resigned) EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 29
Representative Jeff Williams (Resigned) jeff.williams@arkansashouse.org House 91 89