Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Monday, January 7, 2013
12:30 PM
* ASSOCIATED PRESS
Room 171
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
10:00 AM
* WINTHROP ROCKEFELLER FOUNDATION PRESS CONFERENCE
OSC
10:00 AM
* ROBY BROCK
Room 171
1:00 PM
* HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
Room 151
Saturday, January 12, 2013
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF DISPENSING OPTICIANS
Room 151
Monday, January 14, 2013
10:00 AM
HOUSE JOINT BUDGET
Room A, MAC
10:00 AM
HOUSE STAFF
Room 151
10:15 AM
HOUSE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC)
Room B, MAC
10:30 AM
HOUSE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING
Room A, MAC
11:15 AM
* FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:30 PM
SENATOR JIM HENDREN
Room 309
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Rescheduled for Jan. 23
* FAYETTEVILLE SHALE CAUCUS (SEN. RAPERT)
Room 272
Thursday, January 17, 2013
2:00 PM
* COMMITTEE STAFF
Room B, MAC
Friday, January 18, 2013
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Room 138, 149
1:00 PM
* AARP
Room 130
Saturday, January 19, 2013
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Room 138, 149
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Upon Adjournment of Senate
* SENATOR BLEDSOE
Room 207
2:30 PM
FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 171
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
8:00 AM
* FAYETTEVILLE SHALE CAUCUS
Room 272
2:00 PM
* ARKANSAS ADVANCED ENERGY
Room 272
Friday, January 25, 2013
11:00 AM
SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 309
Monday, January 28, 2013
3:00 PM
REPRESENTATIVE FIELDING
Room 272
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
12:30 PM
SENATOR ELLIOTT
OSC
Thursday, January 31, 2013
11:30 AM
COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF ARKANSAS
Room 272
Monday, February 4, 2013
9:00 AM
* POLARIS PROJECT
Room 171
2:00 PM
FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 171
3:00 PM
CATTLEMAN'S CAUCUS
Room 272
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
2:30 PM
REPRESENTATIVE GILLAM
Room A, MAC
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
11:15 AM
SENATOR MALOCH
Room 309
Upon Adjournment of Senate
SENATOR KEITH INGRAM
Room 309
5:00 PM
SENATOR BLEDSOE (MEDICAID DISCUSSION)
Room 171
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Upon Adjournment of Senate
SENATOR RAPERT
Room 207
Friday, February 8, 2013
1:30 PM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Room 138, 149
2:00 PM
TRANSPLANT SUPPORT GROUP
Room 272
Saturday, February 9, 2013
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Room 138, 149
9:00 AM
* HISTORY COMMISSION
Room 171
Monday, February 11, 2013
12:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE BARNETT
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of Senate
SENATOR KEITH INGRAM
Room 207
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
10:00 AM
SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 207
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
8:00 AM
* Arkansas Legislative Oil and Natural Gas Caucus
Room 272
5:00 PM
PUBLIC HEALTH (PAYMENT IMPROVEMENT INITIATIVE)
Room 171
Friday, February 15, 2013
3:00 PM
REPRESENTATIVE ANN CLEMMER
Room 138
Monday, February 18, 2013
2:00 PM
FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 171
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
8:00 AM
* AETN
Room 309
3:00 PM
SENATOR BURNETT (HOUSE & SENATE RULES)
Room 309
Thursday, February 21, 2013
11:30 AM
SENATOR JAKE FILES
OSC
5:00 PM
LONOKE LEADERSHIP (SENATORS DISMANG & WILLIAMS)
Monday, February 25, 2013
4:00 PM
* ROGERS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
OSC
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
7:00 AM
MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION
Room 138
1:30 PM
* LEADERSHIP FORT SMITH, LEADERSHIP CRAWFORD COUNTY
OSC
4:00 PM
* COMMISSION ON UMBILICAL CORD BLOOD INITIATIVE
Room 130
4:00 PM
HEALTH CARE PAYMENT IMPROVEMENT INITIATIVE
Room 171
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
11:30 AM
HUNGER RELIEF ALLIANCE PRESS CONFERENCE
OSC
1:00 PM
REPRESENTATIVE LEDING
OSC
4:00 PM
HEALTH INSURANCE EXCHANGE HEARING
Room 171
Thursday, February 28, 2013
12:00 PM
REPRESENTATIVE FIELDING
Room 151
1:00 PM
SENATOR JOYCE ELLIOTT
Room 130
1:30 PM
SENATOR CLARK
OSC
Friday, March 1, 2013
8:00 AM
* TEENPACT
OSC
11:30 AM
SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 309
Saturday, March 2, 2013
9:00 AM
* TOAST MASTERS
Room 171
12:00 PM
SCOTT COVERT
OSC
Monday, March 4, 2013
9:00 AM
SENATOR LAMOUREUX
OSC
11:45 AM
SENATOR IRVIN
Room 309
1:00 PM
SENATOR BLEDSOE
Room 207
2:00 PM
FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 151
2:15 PM
* BAR ASSOCIATION
OSC
4:00 PM
HEALTH INSURANCE EXCHANGE HEARING
Room 171
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
7:00 AM
MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION
Room 138
3:00 PM
SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 207
Thursday, March 7, 2013
12:00 PM
* SENATOR INGRAM
Room 207
1:00 PM
SENATOR LAMOUREUX
Room 309
4:00 PM
REPRESENTATIVE LOVE
Room 149
Friday, March 8, 2013
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Room 207
10:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Room 138, 149
Saturday, March 9, 2013
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Monday, March 11, 2013
8:00 AM
REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE
OSC
10:00 AM
SENATOR LAMOUREUX
Room A, MAC
11:45 AM
SENATOR IRVIN
Room 309
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
8:00 AM
SENATOR BLEDSOE
Room 309
1:00 PM
* DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
Room 272
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
8:00 AM
* Arkansas Legislative Oil and Natural Gas Caucus
Room 272
11:30 AM
SENATOR RAPERT
Room 309
12:30 PM
* ARKANSAS ADVOCACY FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES
OSC
Thursday, March 14, 2013
11:30 AM
SENATOR MALOCH
Room 207
Monday, March 18, 2013
9:30 AM
ARKANSAS DEMOCRATIC BLACK CAUCUS
Room 171
11:45 AM
SENATOR IRVIN
Room 309
1:00 PM
AR AEROSPACE AND AVIATION CAUCUS
OSC
2:00 PM
FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 171
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
11:30 AM
REPRESENTATIVE DARRIN WILLIAMS
OSC
Thursday, March 21, 2013
11:45 AM
FAULKNER COUNTY LEADERSHIP
Room 309
Friday, March 22, 2013
8:00 AM
SENATOR BLEDSOE
Room 309
Monday, March 25, 2013
11:45 AM
SENATOR IRVIN
Room 309
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
11:30 AM
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
Room 272
11:45 AM
SENATOR HENDREN
Room 207
Thursday, March 28, 2013
7:30 AM
SENATOR JOHNSON
Room 207
5:00 PM
BOARD OF DISPENSING OPTICIANS
Room 151