Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time Room Committee Resources
Monday, January 7, 2013
12:30 PM Room 171 * ASSOCIATED PRESS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
10:00 AM OSC * WINTHROP ROCKEFELLER FOUNDATION PRESS CONFERENCE Add to Calendar
10:00 AM Room 171 * ROBY BROCK Add to Calendar
1:00 PM Room 151 * HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION Add to Calendar
Saturday, January 12, 2013
8:00 AM Room 151 * BOARD OF DISPENSING OPTICIANS Add to Calendar
Monday, January 14, 2013
10:00 AM Room A, MAC HOUSE JOINT BUDGET Add to Calendar
10:00 AM Room 151 HOUSE STAFF Add to Calendar
10:15 AM Room B, MAC HOUSE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC) Add to Calendar
10:30 AM Room A, MAC HOUSE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING Add to Calendar
11:15 AM Room 149 * FRESHMAN CAUCUS Add to Calendar
12:30 PM Room 309 SENATOR JIM HENDREN Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Rescheduled for Jan. 23 Room 272 * FAYETTEVILLE SHALE CAUCUS (SEN. RAPERT)
Thursday, January 17, 2013
2:00 PM Room B, MAC * COMMITTEE STAFF Add to Calendar
Friday, January 18, 2013
8:00 AM Room 138, 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
1:00 PM Room 130 * AARP Add to Calendar
Saturday, January 19, 2013
8:00 AM Room 138, 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Upon Adjournment of Senate Room 207 * SENATOR BLEDSOE
2:30 PM Room 171 FRESHMAN CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
8:00 AM Room 272 * FAYETTEVILLE SHALE CAUCUS Add to Calendar
2:00 PM Room 272 * ARKANSAS ADVANCED ENERGY Add to Calendar
Friday, January 25, 2013
11:00 AM Room 309 SENATOR ELLIOTT Add to Calendar
Monday, January 28, 2013
3:00 PM Room 272 REPRESENTATIVE FIELDING Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
12:30 PM OSC SENATOR ELLIOTT Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 31, 2013
11:30 AM Room 272 COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF ARKANSAS Add to Calendar
Monday, February 4, 2013
9:00 AM Room 171 * POLARIS PROJECT Add to Calendar
2:00 PM Room 171 FRESHMAN CAUCUS Add to Calendar
3:00 PM Room 272 CATTLEMAN'S CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
2:30 PM Room A, MAC REPRESENTATIVE GILLAM Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
11:15 AM Room 309 SENATOR MALOCH Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of Senate Room 309 SENATOR KEITH INGRAM
5:00 PM Room 171 SENATOR BLEDSOE (MEDICAID DISCUSSION) Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Upon Adjournment of Senate Room 207 SENATOR RAPERT
Friday, February 8, 2013
1:30 PM Room 138, 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
2:00 PM Room 272 TRANSPLANT SUPPORT GROUP Add to Calendar
Saturday, February 9, 2013
8:00 AM Room 138, 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
9:00 AM Room 171 * HISTORY COMMISSION Add to Calendar
Monday, February 11, 2013
12:00 PM Room 138 * REPRESENTATIVE BARNETT Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of Senate Room 207 SENATOR KEITH INGRAM
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
10:00 AM Room 207 SENATOR CHESTERFIELD Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
8:00 AM Room 272 * Arkansas Legislative Oil and Natural Gas Caucus Add to Calendar
5:00 PM Room 171 PUBLIC HEALTH (PAYMENT IMPROVEMENT INITIATIVE) Add to Calendar
Friday, February 15, 2013
3:00 PM Room 138 REPRESENTATIVE ANN CLEMMER Add to Calendar
Monday, February 18, 2013
2:00 PM Room 171 FRESHMAN CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
8:00 AM Room 309 * AETN Add to Calendar
3:00 PM Room 309 SENATOR BURNETT (HOUSE & SENATE RULES) Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 21, 2013
11:30 AM OSC SENATOR JAKE FILES Add to Calendar
5:00 PM LONOKE LEADERSHIP (SENATORS DISMANG & WILLIAMS) Add to Calendar
Monday, February 25, 2013
4:00 PM OSC * ROGERS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
7:00 AM Room 138 MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION Add to Calendar
1:30 PM OSC * LEADERSHIP FORT SMITH, LEADERSHIP CRAWFORD COUNTY Add to Calendar
4:00 PM Room 130 * COMMISSION ON UMBILICAL CORD BLOOD INITIATIVE Add to Calendar
4:00 PM Room 171 HEALTH CARE PAYMENT IMPROVEMENT INITIATIVE Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
11:30 AM OSC HUNGER RELIEF ALLIANCE PRESS CONFERENCE Add to Calendar
1:00 PM OSC REPRESENTATIVE LEDING Add to Calendar
4:00 PM Room 171 HEALTH INSURANCE EXCHANGE HEARING Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 28, 2013
12:00 PM Room 151 REPRESENTATIVE FIELDING Add to Calendar
1:00 PM Room 130 SENATOR JOYCE ELLIOTT Add to Calendar
1:30 PM OSC SENATOR CLARK Add to Calendar
Friday, March 1, 2013
8:00 AM OSC * TEENPACT Add to Calendar
11:30 AM Room 309 SENATOR ELLIOTT Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 2, 2013
9:00 AM Room 171 * TOAST MASTERS Add to Calendar
12:00 PM OSC SCOTT COVERT Add to Calendar
Monday, March 4, 2013
9:00 AM OSC SENATOR LAMOUREUX Add to Calendar
11:45 AM Room 309 SENATOR IRVIN Add to Calendar
1:00 PM Room 207 SENATOR BLEDSOE Add to Calendar
2:00 PM Room 151 FRESHMAN CAUCUS Add to Calendar
2:15 PM OSC * BAR ASSOCIATION Add to Calendar
4:00 PM Room 171 HEALTH INSURANCE EXCHANGE HEARING Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
7:00 AM Room 138 MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION Add to Calendar
3:00 PM Room 207 SENATOR CHESTERFIELD Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 7, 2013
12:00 PM Room 207 * SENATOR INGRAM Add to Calendar
1:00 PM Room 309 SENATOR LAMOUREUX Add to Calendar
4:00 PM Room 149 REPRESENTATIVE LOVE Add to Calendar
Friday, March 8, 2013
8:00 AM Room 207 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
10:00 AM Room 138, 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 9, 2013
8:00 AM * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Monday, March 11, 2013
8:00 AM OSC REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE Add to Calendar
10:00 AM Room A, MAC SENATOR LAMOUREUX Add to Calendar
11:45 AM Room 309 SENATOR IRVIN Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
8:00 AM Room 309 SENATOR BLEDSOE Add to Calendar
1:00 PM Room 272 * DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
8:00 AM Room 272 * Arkansas Legislative Oil and Natural Gas Caucus Add to Calendar
11:30 AM Room 309 SENATOR RAPERT Add to Calendar
12:30 PM OSC * ARKANSAS ADVOCACY FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 14, 2013
11:30 AM Room 207 SENATOR MALOCH Add to Calendar
Monday, March 18, 2013
9:30 AM Room 171 ARKANSAS DEMOCRATIC BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
11:45 AM Room 309 SENATOR IRVIN Add to Calendar
1:00 PM OSC AR AEROSPACE AND AVIATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
2:00 PM Room 171 FRESHMAN CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
11:30 AM OSC REPRESENTATIVE DARRIN WILLIAMS Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 21, 2013
11:45 AM Room 309 FAULKNER COUNTY LEADERSHIP Add to Calendar
Friday, March 22, 2013
8:00 AM Room 309 SENATOR BLEDSOE Add to Calendar
Monday, March 25, 2013
11:45 AM Room 309 SENATOR IRVIN Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
11:30 AM Room 272 LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Add to Calendar
11:45 AM Room 207 SENATOR HENDREN Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 28, 2013
7:30 AM Room 207 SENATOR JOHNSON Add to Calendar
5:00 PM Room 151 BOARD OF DISPENSING OPTICIANS Add to Calendar