Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Thursday, January 1, 2015
-
NEW YEAR'S DAY
Monday, January 5, 2015
9:00 AM
* COMMITTEE STAFF
Room B, MAC
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
8:00 AM
* REP. LAMPKIN
Room 138
10:00 AM
* ACCEPTANCE NOW
Room 130
12:00 PM
* APME
Room 171
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE STAFF
Room B, MAC
Friday, January 9, 2015
9:00 AM
* SECRETARY OF STATE
Room 272
Sunday, January 11, 2015
9:00 AM
* 20th CENTURY ANGELS OF HOPE
Room 151
2:00 PM
* DIXIE KNIGHT
Room 309
Monday, January 12, 2015
8:00 AM
* DIXIE KNIGHT
Room 309 (all day)
8:30 AM
* GOVERNOR-ELECT HUTCHINSON
OSC
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
8:30 AM
* INDEPENDENT CITIZENS COMMISSION
FRIDAY COURTROOM BOWEN SCHOOL OF LAW, LITTLE ROCK
9:00 AM
* Rep. Mary "Prissy" Hickerson
Mac, Room B
30 Minutes upon Adjournment
* Freshman Caucus
Room 130
Thursday, January 15, 2015
30 Minutes upon Adjournment
* Rep. Ken Bragg
Room 171
Friday, January 16, 2015
11:30 AM
* MILLIE LACE
OSC
1:00 PM
* AARP
OSC
Saturday, January 17, 2015
9:00 AM
* ARKANSAS PUBLIC POLICY PANEL
OSC,130,138,149,151
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:00 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE JUSTIN BOYD
Room 130
1:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
2:30 PM
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 207
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
10:00 AM
* SENATOR LINDSEY
Room 309
Monday, January 26, 2015
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
Upon Adjournment
REPRESENTATIVE HARRIS
Room 130
2:30 PM
HOUSE TRAINING
Room B, MAC
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
8:00 AM
FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
2:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE BALTZ
OSC
2:30 PM
HOUSE TRAINING
Room B, MAC
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
2:30 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE JUSTIN BOYD
OSC
Saturday, January 31, 2015
8:00 AM
* THE MARINE CORP LEAGUE
Room 171
Monday, February 2, 2015
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
Upon Adjournment of Senate
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 272
2:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE SORVILLO (ADVOCATES FOR DISABILITY)
Room 19
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
12:30 PM
* LEADERSHIP FORT SMITH AND LEADERSHIP CRAWFORD COUNTY
OSC
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
Upon Adjournment of House
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
3:00 PM
* SENATOR ENGLISH
Room 171
Thursday, February 5, 2015
8:00 AM
* LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
Room 272
8:30 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE WARDLAW
Room 130
Friday, February 6, 2015
9:30 AM
* SECRETARY OF STATE
OSC
Monday, February 9, 2015
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
8:00 AM
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 207
9:00 AM
* ARKANSAS ADVANCED ENERGY ASSOCIATION
Room 272
12:00 PM
* SENATOR SAMPLE
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
2:30 PM
* SENATOR HUTCHINSON
Room 207
3:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE WARDLAW
Room 130
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
12:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE TALLEY
Room 151
Upon Adjournment of House
* REPRESENTATIVE HENDERSON
Room 130
Upon Adjournment of House
* REPRESENTATIVE COLLINS
Room 149
4:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE STURCH
Room 138
Thursday, February 12, 2015
7:30 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE WARDLAW
Room 130
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGES LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE
Room 149
9:00 AM
* SENATOR RAPERT
Room 207
12:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE TALLEY
Room 151
Monday, February 16, 2015
Meeting Cancelled
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 149
Meeting Cancelled
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:30 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE WARDLAW
Room 130
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
3:00 PM
* REP. GRANT HODGES
Room 138
Meeting Cancelled
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Meeting Cancelled
* CATTLEMEN'S CAUCUS
Room 272
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
12:00 PM
* AMERICAN LEGION
OSC
2:30 PM
* LEADERSHIP BENTON COUNTY
Room 130
Thursday, February 19, 2015
8:00 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE DOTSON
Room 130
1:00 PM
* ARKANSAS ADVOCATES FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES
OSC
Monday, February 23, 2015
8:00 AM
* DELTA SIGMA THETA, INC
OSC
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
9:30 AM
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 207
10:00 AM
* SENATOR HUTCHINSON
Room 272
10:00 AM
* SENATOR RICE
Room 309
Upon Adjournment of House
* REPRESENTATIVE WARDLAW
Room 130
4:00 PM
* SENATOR INGRAM
Room 309
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
8:30 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE RATLIFF (EDUCATION CAUCUS)
Room 149
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
1:00 PM
* SECRETARY OF STATE (LEANN)
Room 130
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
7:30 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE WARDLAW
Room 130
8:00 AM
* REP. BOYD
OSC
10:00 AM
* SENATOR FLIPPO
Room 309
Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. HOUSE
Room 138
Meeting Cancelled
* HUMAN RIGHTS CAMPAIGN
OSC
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:00 PM
* TEEN PACT
OSC
Friday, February 27, 2015
9:00 AM
* TEEN PACT
OSC
10:00 AM
* SECRETARY OF STATE (LEANN)
Room 272
Monday, March 2, 2015
8:00 AM
* REP. BOYD
Room 138
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
10:00 AM
* ARKANSAS HUNGER RELIEF ALLIANCE (National School Breakfast Month)
OSC
10:00 AM
* SENATOR SANDERS
Room 207
6:00 PM
* REP. DOUGLAS
Room 130
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
8:00 AM
* SENATE SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Room 309
8:30 AM
* REP. RATLIFF (EDUCATION CAUCUS)
Room 130
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
CATTLEMEN'S CAUCUS
Room 272
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
1:00 PM
* SENATOR IRVIN
Room 207
Thursday, March 5, 2015
4:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE BECK
Room 149
Meeting Cancelled
* FAYETTEVILLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
OSC
Meeting Cancelled
* SENATOR-ELECT STANDRIDGE (LEADERSHIP RUSSELLVILLE)
Room 207
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:30 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE JUSTIN HARRIS
OSC
Meeting Cancelled
* FAYETTEVILLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
OSC
Monday, March 9, 2015
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
12:00 PM
* CITIZENS INITIATIVE (CHARLES KACPROWICZ)
Room 130
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
8:30 AM
* REP. RATLIFF (EDUCATION CAUCUS)
Room 130
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. HOUSE
Room 138
1:00 PM
* CITIZENS FIRST CONGRESS
OSC
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
8:30 AM
* SENATOR WOODS
OSC
12:30 PM
* REP. E. ARMSTRONG
OSC
4:00 PM
* REP. E. ARMSTRONG
Room 138
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. BAINE
Room 130
Friday, March 13, 2015
2:00 PM
* LAUREN HEIL
OSC
Saturday, March 14, 2015
3:00 PM
* ARKANSAS ANIMAL CONTROL
Room 149
Monday, March 16, 2015
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
9:00 AM
* LAY ORGANIZATION OF A.M.E. CHURCH
OSC
1:00 PM
* CITIZENS FIRST CONGRESS
OSC
3:30 PM
* REP. LOVE
Room 130
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
9:00 AM
* SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 207
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Meeting Cancelled
* ARKANSAS COALITION FOR REPRODUCTIVE JUSTICE
OSC
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
11:00 AM
* SENATOR-ELECT STANDRIDGE (LEADERSHIP RUSSELLVILLE)
Room 207
11:30 AM
* AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION (HANDS-ONLY CPR TRAINING)
OSC
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:30 AM
* REP. COZART
OSC
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:00 AM
* ASDW
Room 171
Monday, March 23, 2015
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
7:00 AM
* SENATOR WILLIAMS (LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS)
OSC
1:00 PM
* CITIZENS FIRST CONGRESS
OSC
Monday, March 30, 2015
8:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 151
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 138
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272