Assembly | House | Senate | BLR | Audit

Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Monday, January 4, 2021
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room A, MAC
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room B, MAC
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room A, MAC
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room B, MAC
2:00 PM
* BLR STAFF
Room 151
5:00 PM
* PULASKI COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION
OSC
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room A, MAC
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room B, MAC
2:00 PM
* BLR STAFF
Room A, MAC
Thursday, January 7, 2021
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room A, MAC
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room B, MAC
Friday, January 8, 2021
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room A, MAC
8:00 AM
* COMMITTEE ROOM MAINTENANCE (ALL DAY)
Room B, MAC
1:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE JETT
Room 151
Monday, January 11, 2021
10:00 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE MCCULLOUGH (10-11AM)
OSC
6:00 PM
* SENATOR HAMMER
OSC
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
3:00 PM
* SENATOR DAVIS
Room 272
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
10:00 AM
* SENATOR WALLACE
Room 309
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Friday, February 5, 2021
Meeting Cancelled
* PULASKI COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION
OSC
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
12:00 PM
* SENATOR IRVIN AND REPRESENTATIVE GRAY
Room 171
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Thursday, February 25, 2021
1:30 PM
* SENATOR DISMANG
Room 309
Friday, February 26, 2021
9:00 AM
* HOUSE MEMBER SERVICES
Room 151
11:00 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE GAZAWAY
OSC
Monday, March 1, 2021
12:00 PM
* SENATOR IRVIN
OSC
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
10:00 AM
* SENATOR IRVIN
Room 309
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
5:00 PM
* PULASKI COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION
OSC
Thursday, March 4, 2021
9:30 AM
* LEGISLATIVE ART CAUCUS
Room 309
Friday, March 5, 2021
10:00 AM
* BLR STAFF
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
* COMMITTEE STAFF
Room B, MAC
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC