Legislative Analyst
Kevin Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Millie Neville

The Joint Budget Committee considers appropriation bills and budget proposals submitted by the General Assembly. The Joint Budget Committee may to meet during the interim to work on budgetary and other matters. When the Legislative Council holds pre-session budget hearings after October 1 (preceding the next regular session of the General Assembly), all members of the Joint Budget Committee appointed to serve at the next following regular session are authorized to attend. (A.C.A. 10-3-509)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jonathan Dismang
Co-Chair Representative Representative Lane Jean
Vice-Chair Senator Senator David Wallace
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Justin Boyd
Senator Senator Bob Ballinger
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Alan Clark
Senator Breanne Davis
Senator Lance Eads
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jane English
Senator Scott Flippo
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Kim Hammer
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Senator Ricky Hill
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Blake Johnson
Senator Mark Johnson
Senator Greg Leding
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Gary Stubblefield
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Frances Cavenaugh
Representative Bruce Coleman
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Jack Fortner
Representative Denise Garner
Representative Jimmy Gazaway
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Mike Holcomb
Representative Joe Jett
Representative Lee Johnson
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Stephen Magie
Representative John Payton
Representative Clint Penzo
Representative Jamie Scott
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
Representative Joy Springer
Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative Jim Wooten
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Ronald Caldwell
ex officio Senator Jason Rapert
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Brian S. Evans
ex officio Representative Ron McNair
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officio Representative Richard Womack