This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis
Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith
Legislative Attorney
Jessica Sutton

This subcommittee reviews matters regarding administrative rules and regulations by state agencies, boards, and commissions as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309, and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, regulations, and procedures as may be assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Kelley Linck
Vice Chair Senator Senator Bruce Maloch
Vice Chair Representative Representative James L. Word
Senator Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Senator Bobby J. Pierce
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Ann V. Clemmer
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Joe Jett
Representative Andrea Lea
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Butch Wilkins
ex officio Senator Senator David Johnson
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative John Charles Edwards
ex officio Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.