This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Patrick Ralston
Administrative Assistant
Allison Potratz
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David Johnson
Chair Representative Representative Tommy Thompson
Vice Chair Senator Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Vice Chair Representative Representative Kim Hammer
Senator Senator David Burnett
Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Robert Thompson
Representative Representative Debra M. Hobbs
Representative Karen S. Hopper
Representative David Meeks
Representative James Ratliff
Representative Bruce Westerman
ex officio Senator Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative John Charles Edwards
ex officio Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.