This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Karen Holliday


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Larry Teague
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Sue Scott
Senator Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Linda Collins-Smith
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Senator Bruce Maloch
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Senator Jon Woods
Representative Representative Nate Bell
Representative Mary Bentley
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Mark Lowery
ex officio Representative Jeremy Gillam

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.