This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.



Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
Chair Representative Representative Jonathan Barnett
Vice Chair Representative Greg Leding
Senator Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Johnny Key
Senator Michael Lamoureux
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Jason Rapert
Representative Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative Garry L. Smith
Representative Nate Steel
Representative Randy Stewart
Representative Marshall Wright
ex officio Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.