This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Phil Price
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Missy Irvin
Chair Representative Representative Jonathan Barnett
Vice Chair Representative Andy Davis
Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Jason Rapert
Representative Representative Bob Ballinger
Representative David L. Branscum
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Allen Kerr
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative Warwick Sabin
Representative Brent Talley
ex officio Representative Davy Carter

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.