This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tony Robinson


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jason Rapert
Chair Representative Representative Tim Lemons
Vice-Chair Representative James Sturch
Senator Senator Will Bond
Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Alan Clark
Senator Missy Irvin
Representative Representative Rick Beck
Representative Charles Blake
Representative Andy Davis
Representative Mickey Gates
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Steve Hollowell
Representative Austin McCollum
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Aaron Pilkington
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.