This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith
Administrative Assistant
Gina Seaton
Legislative Attorney
George Ernst

This committee reviews matters pertaining to the levy, increase, reduction, collection, enforcement and administration of taxes and other revenue-producing measures, and considers resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.5) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Joe Jett
Vice-Chair Representative Joe Farrer
Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
Representative Scott Baltz
Representative Ken Bragg
Representative Charlie Collins
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Dan M. Douglas
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Michael John Gray
Representative Kim Hendren
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Bob Johnson
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative Warwick Sabin
Representative Les Warren
Representative Danny Watson