This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Administrative Assistant
Wanda Manees
Legislative Attorney
Cassie Howell

This committee reviews matters pertaining to agriculture, livestock, forestry, industrial development, natural resources, oil and gas, publicity and parks, levee and drainage, rivers and harbors, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.7) (A.C.A 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Dan M. Douglas
Vice-Chair Representative David Hillman
Representative Rick Beck
Representative Mary Bentley
Representative Stan Berry
Representative Ken Bragg
Representative Harlan Breaux
Representative Marsh Davis
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Jack Fortner
Representative Steve Hollowell
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Joe Jett
Representative Stephen Magie
Representative Ron McNair
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Dan Sullivan
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Carlton Wing