This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Karen Holliday
Administrative Assistant
Wanda Manees
Legislative Attorney
Kerrie Lauck

This committee reviews matters pertaining to city and municipal affairs, county affairs, local improvement districts, interlocal government cooperation, similar legislation and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.8)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative David Fielding
Vice Chair Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
Representative Scott Baltz
Representative John Burris
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Fonda Hawthorne
Representative David Hillman
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Douglas House
Representative David Kizzia
Representative Mark Lowery
Representative Andy Mayberry
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative George B. McGill
Representative James McLean
Representative Micah S. Neal
Representative Mary L. Slinkard
Representative David Whitaker
Representative Richard Womack
Non-Voting Representative Ken Bragg
Non-Voting Representative Dan M. Douglas
Non-Voting Representative Mike Holcomb
Non-Voting Representative Joe Jett
Non-Voting Representative Sheilla E. Lampkin
Non-Voting Representative Wes Wagner