Legislative Analyst
Maddie Arey
Administrative Assistant
Leah Headley
Legislative Attorney
Michelle Davenport

This committee reviews matters pertaining to state government and state agencies, except where the subject matter relates more appropriately to another committee, proposed amendments to the Constitution of the State of Arkansas or the federal government, election laws and procedures, federal and interstate relations, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.10) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Dwight Tosh
Vice-Chair Representative Justin Gonzales
Representative Rick Beck
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Spencer Hawks
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Lee Johnson
Representative Jack Ladyman
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Austin McCollum
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Josh Miller
Representative John Payton
Representative Marcus E. Richmond
Representative Nelda Speaks
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative David Whitaker