Legislators List



Name Chamber Seniority District
Representative Charles L. Armstrong ffa191@sbcglobal.net House 34 30
Representative Eddie L. Armstrong eddie.armstrong@arkansashouse.org House 35 37
Representative John Baine john.baine@arkansashouse.org House 46 7
Representative Bob Ballinger bob@bobballinger.com House 42 97
Representative Scott Baltz scottbaltz@yahoo.com House 26 61
Representative Rick Beck rick.beck@arkansashouse.org House 73 65
Representative Nate Bell nate.bell@arkansashouse.org House 23 20
Representative Camille Bennett camille.bennett@arkansashouse.org House 85 14
Representative Mary Bentley mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org House 64 73
Representative Charles Blake charles.blake@arkansashouse.org House 70 36
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov Senate 2 3
Representative Justin Boyd justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com House 75 77
Representative Ken Bragg kenwbragg@gmail.com House 39 15
Representative David L. Branscum davidlbranscum@hotmail.com House 15 83
Representative Mary Broadaway mary@marybroadawayarkansas.com House 51 57
Representative Karilyn Brown karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org House 89 41
Senator David Burnett David.Burnett@senate.ar.gov Senate 8 22
Senator Ronald Caldwell ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov Senate 15 23
Senator Eddie Cheatham eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov Senate 28 26
Senator Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net Senate 5 30
Senator Alan Clark alan.clark@senate.ar.gov Senate 18 13
Representative Charlie Collins clcollins6@cox.net House 7 84
Senator Linda Collins-Smith Linda.Collins-Smith@senate.ar.gov Senate 34 19
Senator John Cooper john.cooper@senate.ar.gov Senate 30 21
Representative Donnie Copeland donnie.copeland@arkansashouse.org House 66 38
Representative Bruce Cozart bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org House 24 24
Representative Andy Davis andy.davis@arkansashouse.org House 44 31
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org House 10 79
Representative Jana Della Rosa Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org House 68 90
Senator Jonathan Dismang dismang28@gmail.com Senate 11 28
Representative Jim Dotson jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org House 33 93
Representative Charlotte V. Douglas charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org House 27 75
Representative Dan M. Douglas dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net House 56 91
Representative R. Trevor Drown trevor.drown@arkansashouse.org House 63 68
Representative Lance Eads lance.eads@gmail.com House 83 88
Representative Les Eaves les.eaves@arkansashouse.org House 59 46
Senator Joyce Elliott Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov Senate 3 31
Senator Jane English jane.english@senate.ar.gov Senate 16 34
Representative Jon S. Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org House 14 74
Representative Joe Farrer jfarrer@suddenlink.net House 49 44
Representative Deborah Ferguson deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 50 51
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 74 16
Representative David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org House 22 5
Senator Jake Files Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov Senate 10 8
Representative Charlene Fite charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org House 41 80
Representative Lanny Fite lanny.fite@att.net House 79 23
Senator Scott Flippo Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov Senate 31 17
Senator Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov Senate 7 25
Representative Vivian Flowers vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org House 84 17
Representative Mickey Gates mickey@mickeygates.com House 88 22
Representative Jeremy Gillam jeremy@growing45.com House 18 45
Representative Justin Gonzales justinrory@yahoo.com House 71 19
Representative Michael John Gray michael.gray@arkansashouse.org House 95 47
Representative Michelle Gray michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org House 65 62
Representative Kim Hammer kimdhammer@yahoo.com House 13 28
Representative Justin T. Harris Justin.Harris@arkansashouse.org House 11 81
Representative Ken Henderson ken4arkansas@gmail.com House 77 71
Senator Jim Hendren jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov Senate 22 2
Representative Kim Hendren kim.hendren@arkansashouse.org House 57 92
Senator Bart Hester bart.hester@senate.ar.gov Senate 27 1
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson prissy.hickerson@arkansashouse.org House 19 1
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov Senate 25 11
Representative David Hillman dhillman@futura.net House 47 13
Representative Grant Hodges grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 69 96
Representative Monte Hodges monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 54 55
Representative Mike Holcomb mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org House 40 10
Representative Douglas House housedouglas@gmail.com House 25 40
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov Senate 13 33
Senator Keith Ingram friendsforkeith@gmail.com Senate 20 24
Senator Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov Senate 9 18
Representative Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net House 5 2
Representative Joe Jett joe.jett@arkansashouse.org House 37 56
Senator Blake Johnson Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 33 20
Representative Bob Johnson bobjohnsoncpa@gmail.com House 82 42
Senator David Johnson David.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 1 32
Senator Bryan King bryan.king@senate.ar.gov Senate 29 5
Representative Jack Ladyman jackladyman@gmail.com House 61 59
Representative Greg Leding greg.leding@arkansashouse.org House 4 86
Representative Tim Lemons arstrep43@gmail.com House 81 43
Senator Uvalde Lindsey uvalde.lindsey@senate.ar.gov Senate 17 4
Representative Fredrick J. Love fjlove@att.net House 6 29
Representative Mark Lowery markdlowery@mac.com House 28 39
Representative Robin Lundstrum robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org House 62 87
Representative Stephen Magie stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org House 32 72
Senator Bruce Maloch bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov Senate 19 12
Representative Julie Mayberry julie-mayberry@att.net House 87 27
Representative Mark D. McElroy mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com House 31 11
Representative George B. McGill George.McGill@arkansashouse.org House 43 78
Representative Ron McNair rmcnair1950@gmail.com House 60 98
Representative David Meeks David.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 17 70
Representative Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 1 67
Representative Josh Miller josh.miller@arkansashouse.org House 36 66
Representative Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com House 8 48
Representative Micah S. Neal micah.neal@arkansashouse.org House 48 89
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org House 92 50
Representative Betty Overbey Betty.Overbey@arkansashouse.org House 20 69
Representative John Payton paytonforthepeople@yahoo.com House 52 64
Representative Rebecca Petty rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org House 58 94
Senator Bobby J. Pierce bobby.pierce@senate.ar.gov Senate 21 27
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch mathew.pitsch@cox.net House 91 76
Senator Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov Senate 6 35
Representative James Ratliff jamesratliff3468@gmail.com House 16 60
Senator Terry Rice Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov Senate 32 9
Representative Chris Richey chris.richey@arkansashouse.org House 30 12
Representative Marcus E. Richmond marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org House 93 21
Representative Laurie Rushing laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org House 76 26
Representative Warwick Sabin wsabin@wsabin.org House 53 33
Senator Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 14
Senator David J. Sanders davidjamessanders@gmail.com Senate 26 15
Representative Sue Scott grandmotherscott@yahoo.com House 29 95
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org House 9 6
Representative Brandt Smith brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org House 97 58
Representative James J. Sorvillo sorvillo4house@gmail.com House 80 32
Representative Nelda Speaks nelda@neldaspeaks.com House 86 100
Senator Greg Standridge greg.standridge@senate.ar.gov Senate 35 16
Senator Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov Senate 23 6
Representative James Sturch james.sturch@arkansashouse.org House 96 63
Representative Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org House 78 53
Representative Brent Talley brent.talley@arkansashouse.org House 55 3
Senator Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov Senate 4 10
Representative Dwight Tosh dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org House 67 52
Representative Clarke Tucker clarke.tucker@arkansashouse.org House 72 35
Representative DeAnn Vaught deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org House 90 4
Representative John T. Vines jtvines13@sbcglobal.net House 3 25
Representative John W. Walker johnwalkeratty@aol.com House 21 34
Representative Dave Wallace dave.wallace@arkansashouse.org House 94 54
Representative Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com House 12 8
Representative David Whitaker david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org House 45 85
Senator Eddie Joe Williams EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov Senate 14 29
Representative Richard Womack richard@richardwomack.com House 38 18
Senator Jon Woods jon.woods@senate.ar.gov Senate 24 7
Representative Marshall Wright marshall.wright@arkansashouse.org House 2 49