Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 PM
90th GENERAL ASSEMBLY CONVENES
House/Senate Chambers
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
10:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
9:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Thursday, January 15, 2015
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Friday, January 16, 2015
No Meeting Scheduled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
8:30 AM
Add to calendar Cal
Agenda Agenda
Docs Docs
×

JBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGE

1/20/2015 8:30 AM
Agenda Attachments
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:30 AM
SENATE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, January 23, 2015
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, January 26, 2015
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:30 AM
Add to calendar Cal
Agenda Agenda
Docs Docs
×

JBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGE

1/28/2015 7:30 AM
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
Upon Adjournment of Senate
Upon Adjournment of Senate
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Thursday, January 29, 2015
9:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, January 30, 2015
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, February 2, 2015
Upon Adjournment of Senate
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
Upon Adjournment of Senate
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Thursday, February 5, 2015
7:30 AM
Add to calendar Cal
Agenda Agenda
Docs Docs
×

JBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGE

2/5/2015 7:30 AM
11:30 AM
SENATE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Friday, February 6, 2015
9:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, February 9, 2015
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Upon Adjournment of Senate
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of THE HOUSE
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, February 13, 2015
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, February 16, 2015
Meeting Cancelled
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
JBC-CLAIMS
Room B, MAC
Meeting Cancelled
JBC-PEER REVIEW
Mac, Room A
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
ENERGY - JOINT
Room 149
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of House
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, February 19, 2015
7:30 AM
Add to calendar Cal
Agenda Agenda
Docs Docs
×

JBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGE

2/19/2015 7:30 AM
11:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, February 20, 2015
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, February 23, 2015
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, February 27, 2015
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 AM
ENERGY - JOINT
Room 171
30 Minutes upon Adjournment
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
7:30 AM
Add to calendar Cal
Agenda Agenda
Docs Docs
×

JBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGE

3/3/2015 7:30 AM
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
11:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
11:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
1 hour Upon Adjournment
1 hour Upon Adjournment OF HOUSE
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of House
Upon Adjournment
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
Thursday, March 5, 2015