This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Barbara Brown
Administrative Assistant
Kendra Drone
Legislative Attorney
Michael Feehan

This committee reviews matters pertaining to agriculture, livestock, forestry, industrial development, natural resources, oil and gas, publicity and parks, levee and drainage, rivers and harbors, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.7) (A.C.A 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Dan M. Douglas
Vice-Chair Representative David Hillman
Representative Fred Allen
Representative Scott Baltz
Representative Rick Beck
Representative Mary Bentley
Representative Ken Bragg
Representative Karilyn Brown
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Jack Fortner
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Stephen Magie
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative Ron McNair
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
Representative Dan Sullivan
Representative David Whitaker