This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Carol Stapleton
Administrative Assistant
Barbara Brown
Legislative Attorney
Alix Stephens

This committee reviews matters pertaining to banks and banking, savings and loan association, stock, bonds, and other securities, securities dealers, insurance, public utilities, partnerships and corporations, home mortgage financing and housing, similar legislation and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.9)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Tommy Wren
Vice Chair Representative Robert E. Dale
Representative Jonathan Barnett
Representative Mark Biviano
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine
Representative Davy Carter
Representative Charlie Collins
Representative Harold Copenhaver
Representative Joe Farrer
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Stephanie Malone
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative Mark Perry
Representative Terry Rice
Representative John T. Vines
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
Representative Darrin Williams
Representative James L. Word
Representative Marshall Wright
Non-Voting Representative Nate Bell
Non-Voting Representative David L. Branscum
Non-Voting Representative Bruce Cozart
Non-Voting Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Non-Voting Representative Jeremy Gillam
Non-Voting Representative Douglas House
Non-Voting Representative Homer Lenderman
Non-Voting Representative Kelley Linck
Non-Voting Representative Mark Lowery
Non-Voting Representative George B. McGill
Non-Voting Representative Micah S. Neal
Non-Voting Representative James Ratliff