This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Sheri Thomas
Legislative Attorney
Matthew Miller


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Chair Representative Representative Nate Bell
Vice-Chair Senator Senator David Burnett
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Richard Womack
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator David Johnson
Senator Bryan King
Senator Jon Woods
Representative Representative Eddie L. Armstrong
Representative Bob Ballinger
Representative Camille Bennett
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Charlotte V. Douglas
Representative R. Trevor Drown
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Representative Mike Holcomb
Representative Jack Ladyman
Representative Stephen Magie
Representative Josh Miller
Representative Chris Richey
Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative John W. Walker
Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.