This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Varnaria Vickers-Smith
Administrative Assistant
Ashley Miller
Legislative Attorney
Jillian Thayer

The Speaker shall refer to the Committee on Rules any matters dealing with alcohol, cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco products, coin-operated amusement devices, vending machines, lobbying, code of ethics, parimutual betting, and similar legislation. The committee also considers all proposed action regarding rules, joint rules, and order of business. [House Rules 51 and 63(a)(4)]


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative John T. Vines
Vice-Chair Representative Andy Davis
Representative David L. Branscum
Representative Mary Broadaway
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Deborah Ferguson
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Mark Lowery
Representative James Ratliff
Representative Laurie Rushing
Representative James Sturch
Representative DeAnn Vaught

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.