This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Kathryn Walden
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jonathan Dismang
Chair Representative Representative Stephen Meeks
Senator Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Jimmy Hickey
Senator David Johnson
Senator Bruce Maloch
Senator Robert Thompson
Representative Representative David L. Branscum
Representative John Catlett
Representative Andy Davis
Representative Stephanie Malone
Representative Jim Nickels
Representative John W. Walker
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officio Senator Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Senator Larry Teague
ex officio Representative Representative Duncan Baird
ex officio Representative John Charles Edwards

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.