This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Roger Norman

The duties of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee are to provide for the auditing of each department, institution, board, commission, office, and agency of the state government for the purpose of furnishing the General Assembly with information vital to the discharge of its constitutional duties. (A.C.A. 10-3-407)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Chair Representative Representative Richard Womack
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Lance Eads
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Mary Bentley
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Will Bond
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Alan Clark
Senator Linda Collins-Smith
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jane English
Senator Trent Garner
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Blake Johnson
Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Senator Terry Rice
Senator Bill Sample
Senator David J. Sanders
Senator Gary Stubblefield
Representative Representative Rick Beck
Representative Justin Boyd
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Ken Henderson
Representative David Hillman
Representative Grant Hodges
Representative Tim Lemons
Representative Andy Mayberry
Representative Rebecca Petty
Representative Marcus E. Richmond
Representative James J. Sorvillo
Representative Nelda Speaks
Representative Dan Sullivan
Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative John W. Walker
Representative David Whitaker