This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


The duties of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee are to provide for the auditing of each department, institution, board, commission, office, and agency of the state government for the purpose of furnishing the General Assembly with information vital to the discharge of its constitutional duties. (A.C.A. 10-3-407)


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Jason Rapert
Co-Chair Representative Representative Richard Womack
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Eddie Cheatham
Vice-Chair Representative Representative DeAnn Vaught
Senator Senator John Cooper
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Lance Eads
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Scott Flippo
Senator Trent Garner
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Ricky Hill
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Mark Johnson
Senator Greg Leding
Senator Mathew Pitsch
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Mary Bentley
Representative Stan Berry
Representative Joe Cloud
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Jack Fortner
Representative Justin Gonzales
Representative Spencer Hawks
Representative David Hillman
Representative Jasen Kelly
Representative Julie Mayberry
Representative Tippi McCullough
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative Rebecca Petty
Representative Jay Richardson
Representative Johnny Rye
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Jim Sorvillo
Representative Nelda Speaks
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Jim Hendren
ex officio Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officio Representative Danny Watson