This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Larry Hunter


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Joyce Elliott
Chair Representative Representative Warwick Sabin
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Blake Johnson
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Julie Mayberry
Senator Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Jane English
Senator Jake Files
Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Representative Representative Rick Beck
Representative David L. Branscum
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Kim Hendren
Representative Mark Lowery
Representative Sue Scott
Representative Dwight Tosh

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.