This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.



Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Bryan King
Chair Representative Representative Andy Davis
Vice-Chair Senator Senator David J. Sanders
Vice-Chair Representative Representative R. Trevor Drown
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Larry Teague
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Representative Representative Rick Beck
Representative Mary Bentley
Representative Justin Boyd
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Kim Hendren
Representative Julie Mayberry
Representative Laurie Rushing

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.