This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tony Robinson


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Missy Irvin
Chair Representative Representative Tim Lemons
Vice-Chair Representative James Sturch
Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Alan Clark
Senator John Cooper
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator David Johnson
Senator Greg Standridge
Representative Representative Rick Beck
Representative Andy Davis
Representative Mickey Gates
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch
ex officio Representative Jeremy Gillam

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.