This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Jillian Thayer

The committee reviews the existing usage of the space presently used in the State Capitol Building and makes reallocations or improvements. (A.C.A. 10-3-1104)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jake Files
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Charlene Fite
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Ken Henderson
Representative Lane Jean

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.