This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mildred Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jon Woods
Chair Representative Representative Douglas House
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Bruce Maloch
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Representative Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Joe Jett
Representative George B. McGill
Representative Stephen Meeks
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Senator Larry Teague
ex officio Representative Representative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Lane Jean
ex officio Representative Mark Lowery

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.