This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
William Parrish
Administrative Assistant
Millie Neville
Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter

This subcommittee was created by the Legislative Council on June 17, 2016 in accordance with Act 1 of the Third Extraordinary Session of 2016. To this subcommittee shall be referred the following matters: Proposed rules of the State Highway Commission required under Arkansas Code 27-65-107(a)(18)(A); Reports from the Highway Commission regarding the progress of each public road construction project of ten million ($10,000,000) or more; Other State Highway Commission matters the subcommittee considers necessary to perform its duties as prescribed by law; and other duties as assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Bruce Maloch
Co-Chair Representative Representative Ken Henderson
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Scott Flippo
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Andy Davis
Senator Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Senator Jason Rapert
Representative Representative Nate Bell
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Joe Jett
Representative George B. McGill
Representative James Ratliff
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Mark Lowery

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.