This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tony Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Shonna Amos


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Bart Hester
Chair Representative Representative John T. Vines
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Mark Lowery
Senator Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator John Cooper
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator David J. Sanders
Representative Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Douglas House
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Senator Larry Teague
ex officio Representative Representative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Lane Jean

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.