This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis
Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith
Legislative Attorney
Jessica Sutton


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David J. Sanders
Chair Representative Representative Andy Davis
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Bruce Maloch
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Lane Jean
Senator Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Bart Hester
Senator David Johnson
Senator Bobby J. Pierce
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Charlotte V. Douglas
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Douglas House
Representative Joe Jett
Representative John Payton
Representative John T. Vines
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Mark Lowery

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.