This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Roger Norman

The duties of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee are to provide for the auditing of each department, institution, board, commission, office, and agency of the state government for the purpose of furnishing the General Assembly with information vital to the discharge of its constitutional duties. (A.C.A. 10-3-407)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Chair Representative Representative Mary Broadaway
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Sue Scott
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator David Burnett
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jane English
Senator Jake Files
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Blake Johnson
Senator Bryan King
Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Senator Bobby J. Pierce
Senator Terry Rice
Senator Bill Sample
Senator David J. Sanders
Senator Larry Teague
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Representative Representative Rick Beck
Representative Mary Bentley
Representative Justin Boyd
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Andy Davis
Representative R. Trevor Drown
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Kim Hendren
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Representative David Hillman
Representative Jack Ladyman
Representative Julie Mayberry
Representative Ron McNair
Representative Laurie Rushing
Representative Warwick Sabin
Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative DeAnn Vaught